• +915652442787, +918130808180
  • shrirangjitempletrust@gmail.com         
 
     
   
 
 
     
   
 

Sri Brahmotsav 2020

Next year Sri Rangji temple would be celebrating its annual Sri Brahmotsav from 12th March 2020 to 21st March 2020. All the devotees along with their families and friends are requested to attend this holy festival and seek the blessings of Lord Sri Goda-Rangamannar. Please refer to the schedule below to know the date and timings for darshan on different vahanas. Please note that Garuda Vahan is on 14th March and Sri Rath (chariot) on 18th March. Last year's pics are located here.

Day & Date Vahan
Thursday, 12-03-2020 1. Sri Poornakothi Vahan, Morning from 8.30 AM to 10.30 AM
2. Sri Simha Vahan, Evening from 7.30 PM to 10.30 PM

Friday, 13-03-2020 1. Sri Surya Vahan, Morning from 8.00 AM to 11.00 AM
2. Sri Hansa Vahan, Evening from 7.00 PM to 10.00 PM

Saturday, 14-03-2020 1. Sri Garuda Vahan, Morning from 7.00 AM to 10.30 AM
2. Sri Hanuman Vahan, Evening from 7.00 PM to 10.00 PM with fireworks

Sunday, 15-03-2020 1. Sri Sheshanaga Vahan, Morning from 8.00 AM to 10.30 AM
2. Sri Kalpavriksha Vahan, Evening from 7.30 PM to 10.30 PM

Monday, 16-03-2020 1. Sri Paalki Vahan, Morning from 7.00 AM to 2.00 PM
2. Sri Simha Shaardool Vahan 7.30 PM to 10.30 PM

Tuesday, 17-03-2020 1. Sri Kanch ka Viman(Holi), Evening from 4.00 PM to 6.00 PM
2. Sri Gaja Vahan, Evening 9.30 PM to 12 midnight

Wednesday, 18-03-2020 Sri Ratha Vahan 7.30 AM to 3.00 PM

Thursday, 19-03-2020 Sri Ashva(Horse) Vahan 7.00 PM to 10.30 PM with fireworks to be followed by Sri Parakal Swami Leela

Friday, 20-03-2020 1. Sri Paalki Vahan, 7.30 AM to 10.30 AM followed by Pranaya kalah leela
2. Sri Yamuna Snan (Bath in the river Yamuna) in the afternoon: 12.00 noon to 3.00 PM
3. Sri Chandra Vahan, Evening from 8.00 PM to 11.30 PM

Saturday, 21-03-2020 Sri Pushpa Vahan, Evening 10.30 PM to 00.30 AM

 
 
     
4897 Times Visited